2012 Library Closed Dates

 

New Year’s Day Holiday
Sunday, January 1 – Monday, January 2

Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 16

President’s Day
Monday, February 20

Good Friday
Friday, April 6

Easter Holiday
Saturday, April 7 – Sunday, April 8

Memorial Day Holiday
Saturday, May 26 – Monday, May 28

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day Holiday
Saturday, September 1 – Monday, September 3

Election Day
Tuesday, November 6

Veteran’s Day
Monday, November 12

Thanksgiving Day Holiday
Thursday, November 22 – Sunday, November 25

Christmas Holiday
Monday, December 24 – Tuesday, December 25

New Year’s Eve
Tuesday, December 31

 

tst